Australian Riders Friendship

• View author's info Posted on Mar 16, 2006 at 03:59 PM

Where r all the ozzy riders?
    This site is a bit slow but has great potential.
    would love to hear from other aussie horse lovers who just like to get out there & ride into the sunset

Members Only

• 23Comments

• View author's info Posted on Aug 13, 2007 at 02:40 AM

Hey Im an Aussi rider too!!

Im mainly an Eventer, cant get enough jumping, my horse and i love it!

Members Only

• View author's info Posted on Aug 10, 2007 at 03:58 PM

Hi Cherylane,
    I am new to horses, well 5 years, compared to your 4 generations.... I bought "problem" horses to learn from and am now stuck after a few difficulties starting out a previously untouched 4 yo stallion.... Would love to chat re natural or non-force methods. I am near Scone at present. Regards, Chris.
  • View author's info Posted on May 18, 2007 at 05:47 AM

Hey there
    I've just joined as well, so still finding my feet...not really getting how this site works, but sure ill get the hang of it!

Gotta love those sunsets!

I guess im looking for a penpal, friend, someone who i can give a yell to when something comes up that is exciting in the horse world. Does anyone else ever get rolling of eyes whenever horses are brought up in convo? Would love to hear from anyone that would just like a chat!

Members Only

• View author's info Posted on Jan 17, 2007 at 03:14 AM

Hi, groovy pepper, shame you don't live closer, we have more horses than we can ride at the moment and it would be great to have another rider handy.
  • View author's info Posted on Jan 15, 2007 at 01:02 PM

G'day,